The International Society of Systemic Auto-Inflammatory Diseases

Programme

Provisional Schedule

 

 

Provisional date & time (CET)

May 2021

Session 1: 2 hours

Wednesday 26 May 2021 – 17:00 – 19:00

June 2021

Session 2

& Sponsored Symposium slot:  2 hours

Wednesday 9 June 2021 – 17:00 – 19:00

 

Session 3:  2 hours

Wednesday 23 June 2021 – 17:00 – 19:00

July 2021

Session 4: 2 hours

Wednesday 7 July 2021 – 09:00 – 11:00

 

Session 5: 2 hours

& Sponsored Symposium slot

Wednesday 21 July 2021 – 17:00 – 19:00

September 2021

Session 6

& Sponsored Symposium slot:  2 hours

Wednesday 8 September 2021 – 09:00 – 11:00

 

Session 7:  2 hours

Wednesday 22 September 2021 – 17:00 – 19:00

October 2021

Session 8:  2 hours

Wednesday 6 October 2021 – 09:00 – 11:00

 

Session 9

& Sponsored Symposium slot:  2 hours

Wednesday 20 October 2021 – 17:00 – 19:00

November 2021

Session 10

& Sponsored Symposium slot:  2 hours

Wednesday 3 November 2021 – 09:00 – 11:00

 

Session 11:  2 hours

Wednesday 17 November 2021 – 17:00 – 19:00

December 2021

Session 12:  2 hours

Wednesday 1 December 2021 – 09:00 – 11:00